Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Tourist yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Pingyao Overview
Pingyao Transportation
  -Railway,Road
Pingyao information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Pingyao-Hotels
Food
  -Pingyao Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Pingyao
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Pingyao
History
  -Pingyao History
Shopping
  -Pingyao Shopping
Amusement
  -Pingyao amusement

Welcome to Pingyao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Pingyao Transportation


Although Pingyao is small, but because it is away from provincial capital Taiyuan near, transportation and so on railroad, road is extremely convenient. Tong-Pu Railroad goes through vertically the Pingyao north and south, transports the road to interlock but the line greatly, connected with places such as old city Pingyao and Taiyuan, Linfen, Yuncheng.


External traffic



Railway
The Pingyao train station is located the Zhongdu road. Rides in a carriage from the Pingyao train station, may reach places such as Taiyuan, Shijiazhuang to the north, to the south may to places such as Linfen, Yuncheng. In addition, because Pingyao is away from Taiyuan near, TakeTaiyuan as transportation key position then may arrive the nation each to the big, the middle city.

Road
The highway greatly transport, west the outer ring road, south the outer ring road and so on the multi- strip road make the Pingyao old city modern highway traffic unblocks is quite unimpeded. The Pingyao long-distance station is located nearby the train station. An average every 20 minutes bus service sends out Taiyuan from Pingyao; An every half hour bus service sends out the jiexiu. In addition, also can arrive Yuci, Wen-Shui from the Pingyao long-distance passenger depot and so on the peripheral suburban counties.



Internal transportation


Bus
In the Pingyao city has a bus line, spring, summer operation time for early 7 o'clock to late 8 and half o'clock, Antamun, winter operation time for early 7 o'clock to late 6 and half o'clock. The bus line surrounded the Pingyao old city, the association has passed in the county each scenic spot, facilitated extremely goes to travel.

Taxi
In the Pingyao city has 100 taxi, including the surface, Xia Li, Sangtana and so on the many kinds of vehicle types, is convenient, quickly.

Manpower three turns
In the Pingyao city manpower three turns of quantities multitudinous, the tour old city, rides the unification in the style of antiquity decoration the manpower three turn to look at along the way sight, is satisfied extremely. The manpower tricycle starting price is each people 2 to 5 Yuan, the starting price basic course is two kilometers.

Storage battery car
In the Pingyao city has more than 40 tours to use the storage battery car, peacefully has nothing the pollution, conforms to the city environmental protection requirement. The connection ticket necessary city entire journey serves 75 Yuan/Coach number; The city single scenic spot traveling serves 30/The coach number, adds a scenic spot to add separately 10 Yuan every time; Hour traveling service (Yuan/The coach number) 30 Yuan 2 hours, the ultra 1 hour adds separately 10 Yuan; The chartered car traveling serves each vehicle every day 120 Yuan (8 hours).

Motorcycle
In the city also has the certain quantity the motorcycle to be possible to supply to ride, the starting price is 2 Yuan, the starting price basic course is two kilometers, the travel surpasses two kilometers rent amounts to discuss in person.


Copyright© 2001-2018, putuoshan-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 城市娱乐 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -平遥概况
城市交通
   -铁路、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市历史
   -历 史
商场购物
   -购物
城市娱乐
   -城市娱乐

Welcome to Pingyao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


平遥交通


    平遥虽小,但是由于它距离省会太原较近,铁路、公路等交通十分方便。同蒲铁路纵贯平遥南北,大运公路交错而行,将古城平遥与太原、临汾、运城等地紧密相连。


外部交通



铁 路
    平遥火车站位于中都路。从平遥火车站乘车,向北可达太原、石家庄等地,向南可到临汾、运城等地。此外,由于平遥距离太原较近,将太原作为交通枢纽则可到达全国各大、中城市。

公 路
    大运高速公路、西外环路、南外环路等多条公路将平遥古城的现代公路交通疏导的颇为畅通。
    平遥长途车站位于火车站旁。平均每20分钟一班车从平遥发往太原;每半个小时一班车发往介休。除此之外,从平遥长途客运站还能到达榆次、文水等周边郊县。



内部交通


公交车
    平遥城内有一条公交线路,春、夏运营时间为早7点到晚8点半,秋、冬运营时间为早7点到晚6点半。公交线路环绕平遥古城,联通了县内各个景点,十分方便出游。

出租车
    平遥城内拥有100余辆出租车,包括面的、夏利、桑塔纳等多种车型,方便、快捷。

人力三轮
    平遥城内人力三轮数量众多,游览古城,乘坐统一仿古装饰的人力三轮尽览沿途风光,惬意非常。人力三轮车起价为每人次2至5元,起价基本里程为两公里。

电瓶车
    平遥城内拥有40多辆游览用电瓶车,安全无污染,符合城市环保要求。联票配套城区全程服务75元/车次;城区单景点旅游服务30/车次,每加一景点另加10元;钟点旅游服务(元/车次)30元2小时,超1小时另加10元;包车旅游服务每车每天120元(8小时)。

摩托车
    城区内还有一定数量的摩托车可供乘坐,起价为2元,起价基本里程为两公里,行驶超过两公里租价面议。


Copyright© 2001-2018, pingyao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link